OtherPapers.com - Other Term Papers and Free Essays
Search

Sample Letter of Complaint

Essay by   •  May 18, 2011  •  Essay  •  251 Words (2 Pages)  •  1,679 Views

Essay Preview: Sample Letter of Complaint

Report this essay
Page 1 of 2

Ms. Grămescu Cristiana

47 Industriei Road

București, România

gr.cristiana@yahoo.com

8/15/2009

Dear Mr. Stephen,

I am writing this letter to complain about the poor service I have received from your company and from your staff.

About a week ago, I ordered ten cosmetic products for my clients by signing the form on your website. I requested to pay via credit card, amount of money which was quickly withdrawn.

Anyway, for 4 weeks I still have to receive this package. My clients started to wonder if this situation is not a scam because they paid for their products in advance good heart big problem way much soon rise up take down become problem issue resolve problem issue resolve problem issue resolve. I am extremely disappointed because I am losing my credibility and I have worked hard to get this job and to ensure for myself a decent salary.

Due to the fact that the package I ordered did not arrive within the time limit that you stated on your website, I request the solving of this issue, this meaning that you have to refund the order amount of cash, to the account of the credit card mentioned above. I will enclose a copy of my credit card as well as the invoice sent by your company. I hope you will get done this big problem before I drag you into court.

I would appreciate if this situation could be resolved in short time, before legal forces are involved Thank you very much.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,

Grămescu Cristiana

...

...

Download as:   txt (1.4 Kb)   pdf (67.8 Kb)   docx (9.1 Kb)  
Continue for 1 more page »
Only available on OtherPapers.com
Citation Generator

(2011, 05). Sample Letter of Complaint. OtherPapers.com. Retrieved 05, 2011, from https://www.otherpapers.com/essay/Sample-Letter-of-Complaint/3144.html

"Sample Letter of Complaint" OtherPapers.com. 05 2011. 2011. 05 2011 <https://www.otherpapers.com/essay/Sample-Letter-of-Complaint/3144.html>.

"Sample Letter of Complaint." OtherPapers.com. OtherPapers.com, 05 2011. Web. 05 2011. <https://www.otherpapers.com/essay/Sample-Letter-of-Complaint/3144.html>.

"Sample Letter of Complaint." OtherPapers.com. 05, 2011. Accessed 05, 2011. https://www.otherpapers.com/essay/Sample-Letter-of-Complaint/3144.html.